Your browser does not support JavaScript!
an image an image
This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Faculty and Staff
This is an image for the page header
an image
an image
Staff email is in this form:

Principal: Robert Montgomery
Secretary: Sandra Papalia
SRO: Sean DeRosa
Grade 1
Grade 2
Laura Falzarano
Martha Golding
Sherri Wakeham
Grade 3
Grade 4
Grade 5
Gregory Stowell
Amy Vitale
Grade 6
Instructional Support Staff
Ekatrini Baney
K - Amy Bryan
Steve Franchina
1 & 2 - Jorene Cook
Suzanne Pelc
 Julie Vitale
3 & 4 - Amy Mahunik
RTI Teachers
Special Education
5 & 6 - Dennis Taylor
Jeannie Billings
Stephanie Coleman
Special Areas
Support Staff
Christopher Martin
Social Worker: Casey_Carey-Dixon
ESL: Steve Blanchard
Seth Molloy
Psychologist: Mary_Solomon
ESL: Brandon Keysor
Erin Northrup
Nurse: Heather Demaria
Sara Perrigo
Health Clerk: Erin Colella
Music: Amy_Mucedola
Colleen Schmidt
Administrative Intern:
Mary Beth Weaver
Physical Education
Tech Staff Developers
Donald Patchett
Librarian: Elizabeth_Cuddy
Victoria Mazza
Computer/Library Clerks:  
 Lynne Larkin and Paula Wilson

Auburn Enlarged City School District cannot attest to the accuracy of information provided by external linked sites. Linking to a web site does not constitute an endorsement by Auburn Enlarged City School District, or any of its administration, faculty, or staff.